On 17 February 2020, MWSS Regulatory Office (RO) Chief Regulator Atty. Patrick Lester N. Ty and Financial Regulation Area (FRA) Acting Deputy Administrator Christopher D. Chuegan attended the 34th Meeting of the National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA) Board Committee on Infrastructure Sub-Committee on Water Resources (INFRACOM-SCWR), to discuss components of Rate Rebasing under the Concession Agreement (CA).